District Announcements


  Kennywood Ticket Pre-Sale
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
8:15 a.m. - 9:15 a.m.
Middle / High School Lobby
Tickets $25 each

 


Please see the attached notice for
Middle / High School Parents and Guardians
ESEA Flexibility Waiver Parent Notification
Focus School Designation

Clairton Elementary School - School Performance Profile
Clairton Middle / High School - School Performance Profile

PA School Performance Profile:  What It Means for CLAIRTON CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Read more...

Help support the Clairton Band by ordering your custom Clairton apparel today! Click the link below to get started. Thank you for your support!
http://www.mylocker.net/my/shop/clairton168430/index.html


Check out the latest edition of our new newsletter!

Click here or on the image above to go to our District Newsletter page!

PARENT NOTIFICATION FOR OPPORTUNITY SCHOLARSHIPS
Notice of Opportunity Scholarship Tax Credit Program
Letter to Parents / Guardians
Opportunity Scholarship Tax Credit Program Overview
Tue, Apr 29 - Wed, Apr 30
PSSA Testing (Grades 4 and 8) - Science
Wednesday, April 30
Progress Reports are Mailed
Mon, May 12 - Tue, May 13
Keystone Exams - Literature
Wed, May 14 - Thu, May 15
Keystone Exams - Algebra
Mon, May 19 - Tue, May 20
Keystone Exams - Biology

Today, 4/24/2014
High: 62 Low: 31
Mostly clear
0% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 4/25/2014
High: 68 Low: 44
Mostly cloudy
33% chance of precipitation.